Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is true that nowadays people more care about scientists and technology rather than artworks and plays. It is taught by some parts of society that living with cutting-edge technology is the only thing that matters in this modern world. I completely agree that society should put all its efforts to supports scientists and technology. On the one hand, several Sarah Everard celebrities have lost their popularity in recent years. A survey that analyzed the reason behind the high rate of suicide and addiction in youngsters, shows that youth have had that kind of thoughts after watching their show. Another reason is that their luxury lifestyles have many negative impacts on people's mental conditions. For example, every person that followed influencers on Instagram on a regular basis is more likely to suffer psychological problems. It may be because they compare their routine lives with their pictures. On the other hand, each individual benefits from advances in technology and research in every aspect of their lives. First, our lives have become easier since technology stepped into our lives. For example, instant Internet offers the easiest way to reach the formation you wanted to investigate. However, elderly people who are deprived of the Internet encounter many obstacles. Second, scientists ' contribution to one's life can be noticed by everyone. From a health perspective, diseases are more likely to prevent by early diagnosis. In conclusion, although some people believe that we should count artists as important as scientists, this idea is ignored by the majority of people in this modern era.