Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that the majority number of modern people valued a Musician and an Artist less than a Scientist and a Technologies. This essay agrees with the statement mentioned above because the scientist and the technologies made a significant impact in the modern society and second, the attention of the young people are mainly on the new technology. The Science and the technology expects has done a huge awareness in the community. This is to say that they obtain the discovery of new technology that the society has been experiencing such as cellphones, computers, and tablets. They catched the heart of the people especially the young generation and also because this gadgets are well used today. For instance, the cellphone almost all people has been using cellphone in their daily living. Furthermore, the attentiveness of the people were captured by this modern technology. This means that the technology has a significant role in modern world such as easy access in the peoples daily living. They made the lives of people as easy as possible because communication become easily available thru social application like facebook messenger, zoom, and wechat. For instance, company meeting was effortless done at home because of the modern technology provided with application of zoom. In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that the scientist and the techologist are more valued that the musician and the artist because of huge influence to the community and second, the young generation's heed to the modernization.