Friendly robots are now being developed to help people at work and at home. Do you think the positive effects of this development outweigh the negative? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Artificial human beings are now made in order to provide service to the people at the office as well as at the house. Although job efficiency will increase dramatically, I, believe that there are more drawbacks because the unemployment rate will grow higher. On the one hand, the main reason for keeping Roberts at home and the workplace is to increase performance to tenfolds. As those machines can work continuously for a long long hour unlike folks who need break, food etc. Also, the expenses of giving wages to employees will be saved. To cite an example: the use of artificial intelligence in developed countries like the USA in IT laboratories has increased over the past decades. Moreover, they complete tasks perfectly without any cheating and are more trustable until the engines function properly. Thus, Roberts has tremendous benefits to utilize them in both places. On the other hand, with the use of artificial resources to get work done, the use of human resources will decrease. The majority of the people won't get a job which will lead to an employment crisis. Without income, sources workers will go bankrupt and poverty will hit in the meantime. This will make richer the more wealthy and vice-versa. Similarly, it will create an imbalance in the society and thus, the country in the economic sector as there will be a decline in tax collection. Therefore, I, believe this kind of action is dangerous in the long term that directly will cause suffering to the human population. In conclusion, Roberts are much more helpful in today's fast pacing world, as they perform all given tasks productively than human resources. But, the replacement of employees with them will dramatically increase the unemployment ratio and the problems associated with it will come in a row. So, for these reasons, the negative far outnumber the positives.