Some People think that a sense of competition should be encouraged at school, while others believe that students who are encouraged to cooperate become more and more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

To compete or cooperate, that is a question. While some people believe that competition is important in our way of success, others think cooperation can make them a good man. One of the significant benefits that cooperation brings is it improves our productivity. Looking at the workflows from any automobile factory, it is a representative of how cooperation accelerates our manufacturing industries. It makes all production lines you can ever imagine more efficient. Also, more and more young generations are social phobia, and cooperation can relieve this kind of symptom. By working in a team, young people need to learn how to communicate with other team members to get the job done. With appraisals and encouragements from team members, he or she will gain confidence and embrace the victor of defeat social phobia. On the other hand, cooperation is relative while competition is absolute. Indeed, you are cooperating with your teammates, but in the end, it is always a team destroies destroy another. The development of science and technology is depending on these kinds of competitions. If Apple does not exist, Microsoft will lose its passion to upgrade. If Elon Musk did not enter the electric car industry, the traditional vehicle manufacturers such as Benz, and BMW will never improve their electronic power systems. Moreover, a sense of competition will develop a child's independence. Unlike cooperation, in which you can leave some responsibilities to your teammates, competition needs you to depend on your own. In order to compete with the others, you have to improve your personal skills and release your potential competence. You are the only one that you can rely on. Just like the words said,, God saves the one who saves themselves. And competition can make a child grow up and know the responsibility of a man. In my opinion. Competition and cooperation are equally important. Only with the competition abilities and the cooperation spirits can the full potential of a person be activated.