Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?

Many experts believe that the general public doesn't control their lives and depression is a very significant problem they have faced nowadays. In my essay, I will explore the circumstances associated with this trend and discuss the possible solutions for them. Firstly, To begin with, there is a fast-paced time each of us lives in and sometimes we can not understand what we want to be in the future. As a result, a person suffers from the lack of a purpose and stops developing his life, for example, studying something new or trying to find a well-paid job. Consequently, this individual gets depressed and that causes a great number of problems for the modern society: low birth rate and a low level of the economy. Thus, these kinds of human beings appear on the street and the government should pay money to save their life. For instance, many Americans who do not work or even have their own accommodation are a huge catastrophe for the authority because they must spend money from the budget to take care of the citizens. One possible solution for the trend could be to motivate the citizens by the government by creating better living conditions or many perspective workplaces. People will understand that they have many opportunities to live in the world and it will be easier for them to find a purpose in their lives. Another fascinating solution is to make the education system better. Obviously, our old system doesn't help teenagers to define what their strong sides are. Furthermore, the youth doesn't get important skills and hands-on experience to be better employed. For example, If the educational establishments provide work experience to their students, they will faster understand what profession to choose and will not spend their time being depressed. In conclusion, we can see that depression is a big problem we have to face and I am sure that people must fight it. There are many variations I have written above on how to solve it.