Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

In today’s society, technology become further developed. Besides, many inventions and tools are being more advance which makes human communication much easier. Consequently, this leads a big impact on people's lifestyles, and the way of interaction between people got changed. In this essay, I will depict the effects and positive development of technology. First of all, technology is making people's relationships closer. There are many platforms for people to communicate with others such as Line, Facebook, Instagram and what app. However, these various applications are giving opportunities to the people that are shy to talk in real life and also build s stronger relationships for some couples. Furthermore, people's life will be more convenient because of technology. Nevertheless, you can call or chat instead of seeing face-to-face which are reduced the time of travel to see each other. These can save the budget for travelling as well. Nowadays, the development of a function named “video call” is very popular in every age. Although, they are in different places they can feel like they are together because of the function provide the face interactions. For example, the meeting place of my tutor is far away from my home so I choose to study online instead. In contrast, when people are met up, they wouldn’t speak to each other anymore because they are addicted to social media. These bad impacts are made people stick with the unrealistic world. Moreover, the light from a phone can affect the eyes so in the future you will have a short eyes sight. In summary, technology is a very useful tool to make human life much easier. These are the devices that make people get to know each other, have more friends, and receive the news. Additionally, we can get information via an online platform instead of meeting face-to-face which reduces the travelling cost and time too.