Some people believe it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, a part of people think that it is better to accept negative situations related to unhappy work environments and lower economic benefits, while others believe that they should put their maximum efforts into overcoming those bad circumstances. although an accepting mentality can give us peace of mind, I strongly believe that every person should take proper actions to develop themself. firstly, in the current world, more and more people are living their life by doing some jobs which they do not like. however, they have to earn some income to manage their life costs such as food, rent, health, and their children's studies. for instance, in a family that is living in our neighbourhood, the husband and wife go to cleaning work in a janitorial company, and they are not treated well by the firm and also, they are paid very low monthly salaries. even though it is an unsatisfactory situation, they accept that and attend to their work regularly. On the other side, by creating an opportunity to face this situation, people can improve their lifestyle which they wish to enjoy. An Individual can come up with small start-up businesses themself and earn their own money for their daily routines. for example, one of my friends, who did not even complete his schooling is a well-known entrepreneur in my district. he started a small coconut business initially then converted it into diverse productions. In conclusion, I personally have an opinion, that we do not always acknowledge all situations which are against us. we should have to take the first step to develop ourselves.