Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Now in society, sports seem to be an important part of people's life. Cause the sporting events are cared for by the government and people all over the earth. So there are some international sports events are held and garnering worldwide attention. But that also entails a number of problems that make two opposing views appear. Some believe that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. First of all, the benefits of sporting events for the host country are undeniable in many ways, such as quality of people's life, nation financial trade, and also traveling. Become a hosting an international sports event to help that country are known global, leading to economic growth. Especially, the number of travelers increased making the tourism industry have grown dramatically and contribute to building the nation's image. In contrast, that also has certain downsides. For example, the funding to organize a sports event is extremely large. It requires the national budget must be strong enough. Moreover, the government also takes care of national security and the environmental problem. The situation will be hard to control because of events that attract large numbers of fans around the world. On the other hand, the life of local people have to change many aspects to prepare for that event. To sum up, holding an international sports event needs a long period to prepare. It seems to suit just developed countries. If the government does not manage the organization well, it is possible to turn the advantages of organizing international sports events into adverse problems with long-term effects.