Growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent you agree or disagree?

According to the rising in amount of fatty people, the health care system has been taking a serious action on these problems. Some opinions refer to include greater number of information in physical education studies in school. It is strongly agreed to add this sort of contents in further cirriculum. Analyzing the capabilities of acknowledging people in any deseases following the overweight issue,as well as advantages will prove this. Aformentioned about giving more information, contribution in enlightening persons about the deseases will help people be awared of illnesses caused by surplus weight; for instance, if ones knew that consuming too much could lead them to a sad ending, those persons would make an improvement of their own behaviours. this interlectual strategy could sustainably affect in the reduction of overweight issue. Therefore, it is clear that enlightenment people could encourage people a lot. In term of advantages in spreading information, people could systematically practice to protect themselves from becoming fatty.; for example, A logical planning about their calory consumming might be established to control their behaviour. those persons could follow their satisfied plan effectively. Hence, it is obvious that give more contents in physical education could lead to a great pros. In summary, it is very important to take serious actions with the increasing in overweight people issue. more information provided in education system, hence should be strongly given to develop a sustainabe changes. Hopefully, this action could enhance in reduction of people who achieved surplus weight in accordance with gained addtional knowledge.