The best way to teach children to cooperate is through teamsports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?.

It has been believed by many people that the most convenient approach to teaching cooperation to students is by engaging them in outdoor activities. I partially agree with this notion. My inclination is justified further with reasons and examples. To embark, the foremost argument to justify my view is that by taking part in sports, people can learn teamwork skills. To elaborate on this, it is undeniable that while playing in team children can interact with other players; understand the strategies. They can think about the whole team situation in lieu of individual benefits. Also, in many situations when there is hard competition between two teams in-game games; players may co-operate with others and follow the command of the captain. For an instance, in the DPS (Delhi public school), it is compulsory for all the students to take part in sports which play a significant role in the growth of learners; imparted them a cooperative nature. On the contrary, some people argue that it would be injurious for children to involving in-ground sports. Thus, they ought to take part in the campus management groups. This is a safer way to inculcate cooperation skills in the students. With the help of involvement,management may get an opportunity to agree on one decision by applying some individual's efforts. For example, in many high schools, committees decided on some students as student council members as they can manage and help to set up an event in school. In conclusion, notwithstanding enrolling in the student section may give chances to the students to accomplish tasks by cooperation with other faculties, the sports tournament can help youngsters to develop their cooperative nature by following rules and following strategies while playing.