More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return of traditional medicine should be encouraged. What extent do you agree?

In this modern era, People tend to get attracted to money and living a high-quality standard of living, but they forget the most important aspect of living a good and a long life which is health, It is obvious that each and everything comes with a good and bad side, wherewith modern lifestyle comes with ample of health problems, which today's modern medicines are unable to cure furthermore I partially agree that traditional medicine should be encouraged and return back in action. to begin with. there are myriad reasons behind my agreement with this trend. The first and the most prominent one is that traditional medicine has almost a cure for each and every well-being issue, which today's medicines lack. To elucidate further Ayurvedic science has solutions to almost each and every well-being problem a human will ever face. For instance, A survey conducted by AIMMS in 2015 in India Concluded that Ayurvedic science has solutions to more than 96% of health problems in human history. Therefore it is a must to bring it back for the help of the needy. Is there any drawback? Certainly, there are. As mentioned earlier each and everything has a positive and a negative side, to elaborate on this, Ayurveda has proven to be effective but it takes more time. For example, from any to most of it has a slow healing time which is the main drawback, hence, Today's fast life demands quick results it is rejected by the society. to conclude, For some urgent and emergency needs it should be back and be accepted by people. Nevertheless, government and medical research centres should study how Traditional medicine works and find a solution to shorten the healing time.