nowadays people use bicycles less as a form of transport. Why is that? What can we do to encourage people uae bicycles more

In today’s developed world, it is true that bicycles have been used less as a means of transportation. This phenomenon is caused by its inconvenience and the fast-paced development of modern society and I personally believe that it is beneficial due to health improvement and protecting the environment. There are a number of rationales that trigger the decrease in utilizing bicycles on a daily basis, the main reason is uncommon in economic situations because of the delay that it causes. For example, if Amazon uses bicycles to deliver products for their customers instead of using other transportation like airplanes or ships it will take more time for money to go back to the company of the Amazon and this issue will affect the economy of the company. Another cause is that after a few decades, humans have developed breakthroughs such as cars, motorbikes and aircraft. Take something as an example, in previous generations bicycles became convenient transport. However, nowadays the young generation would rather drive cars or motorbikes than bicycles as the main form of transport. In addition to the popularity of people using bicycles less as a form of transport, it can provide numerous important benefits. The first upside is to keep people healthy. Those who use engine-operated vehicles instead of bicycles contract many severe diseases such as cardiovascular issues and tuberculosis, putting unprecedented pressure on the medical system of a nation. Another merit is to protect the environment because use a lot of vehicles that run with gasoline will expel carbon dioxide into the atmosphere leading to the greenhouse effect There are many ways to persuade citizens to drive bicycles. First and foremost, the government should build more bicycle service stations in many different places for free driving to attract everyone to use this service In conclusion, bicycles have been used less and can have their root in the inconvenience and fast development of the modern world. Furthermore, it is utterly advantageous because of its positive effect on human health and environmentalprotection