Some people think that climate change could have a negative effect on business. Other people think that climate change could create more business opportunities. Discuss both views give your own opinion.

Without any doubt, society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. Therefore, this has become a debatable issue where few people think that business could have been affected negatively by the atmosphere change. Whereas, many individuals believe that climate fluctuation brings more opportunities in the working area. This essay will not only shed light on both the perceptions but also my point of view will be elaborated in the below paragraphs. To commence with the first notion, there are numerous points to be shared where climate change left a negative impact on several businesses. Agriculture and Fishing are the sectors which are mostly affected due to the fluctuation of the atmosphere. Heavy rain or no rain for any specific crop caused a bad effect on farming which results in a poor farmer poorer and in addition to this it also affects the nation where the demand is high for the food and supply become low because of damage. Conversely, climate change also draws some adverse effects on fishing also as floods or storms damage the whole business which reflects the decline in their work field. For example, shortage of seafood in food malls. As a consequence, switching of weather affects business majorly. On the other hand, moving towards another argument of this debate, where for some people swapping of air is beneficial for their respective field of work as it brings variations. Tourism increases rapidly due to climate replacement and certainly, it attracts the tourist and hence it improvises the business opportunities. To exemplify, people are always attracted to going to cold places or to seeing beautiful snowfall. Another reason why many believe that switching off the atmosphere is significant and increases their business as it brings much variety in their work field and meanwhile it incline in their earning. For as, a businessman stocks a variety of products, and as per changes the demand for products increases. To conclude, I believe that changing of climate brings increment in business however it also can’t deny that these beings decline for some specific business also.