Computers are being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

Due to the prevalence of fast food and unhealthy lifestyles, an increasing number of children have obesity and health problems. I agree that the government should be responsible for these issues, but I also think parents have to guide their children to live a healthy lifestyle. The government should take the main responsibility for children’s obesity issues because it can design a policy to regulate how food companies how to cook children’s meals. It is all well known that high calories in junk food and soft drinks always lead to obesity and health issues, especially for children. So it is extremely important for the government to regulate the types of food categories in children's meals. For example, instead of fried chicken and cokes, many popular fast food companies such as KFC and McDonald's should be required to add fresh fruits and milk to their happy meal. On the other side, the issue of childhood obesity is not merely due to the lack of regulation of some food companies. Parents’ influence also plays a vital role in children’s diet and health conditions. For example, if parents always cook unhealthy food for [ their ] children and never encourage them to exercise regularly, it is impossible for children to have a healthy diet and keep fit. Conversely, children will live healthy, if they stay in a family with fresh food and exercise customs. To summarize, the government should take the responsibility for the children’s obesity and health problem, because it can regulate the food industry to cook healthy food for children. However, parents should also take measurements to guide their children to live healthily.