plastic bags,plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment.what damage does plastic do to the environment? what can be done by govermant and individuals to solve this problem?

In the present,the world suffering from various types of pollutions. This may occur mostly by plastic items who are that remove to the surroundings.Do you know this is the big problem in the world? In this essay I will discribed described why this problem happend happen happens and what can be do for solve this problem. What are the palstic items that I mention about?It includes different type of plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packages and etc. This materials are not decay. thatswhy these are more hamful for nature. Plastic item has been doing more damages not only the nature but also to the humans.For instence,people may suffer from more diseases, mostly effect for older people and infent infants also.As well as environmental pollusion, water pollution also. Actually the beauty of the nature is totally changed when people remove all of plastic items to the outside. Eventhough,some birds eat this plastic materials. For hence we will be lost some parts of nature. Forether Forever more if this will happent happens,the government must be take a decision for stopping this problem.We all are should be love to the nature.