In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message? Write atleast 250 words.

A few societies motivate pupils that they can get whatever they desire if they invest all their efforts and time. One can get considerable results in the occupation if they work hard for that task, although, sometimes if they failed to reach their goal they feel depressed. This essay elaborates what are the benefits and drawbacks of giving this message to the younger generation. In traditions, where children are told to work hard in their life for duty the do after achieve the abundant growth goals. Furthermore, Through this teaching, they can learn to indulge themself in every task they perform. Also, with this discipline, one can eliminate their weaknesses. To illustrate, students who study hard with all their concentration, can significantly score more. This clearly explains, also if they work hard with other tasks in the job or their businesses they can grow more. Working continuously and aggressively is fine to some extent, however, in some of the cases students outperform their duty because of elderly pressure. Moreover, if they failed to achieve the goal they had put in all their time into, they feel depressed and also feel anxious about doing other work. For example - after the board exam result day, we heard bad news about how a school going child tried to end his life, because he has not passed that exam, even though he had focused on his study. This utterly sad news defines how expectations can lead to side effects. In summary, parents and other members of neighbouring areas can encourage youngsters to be fortunate in activity through hard work, although putting a lot of pressure to achieve triumph with unachievable expectations can be detrimental.