In the 20th century, contact between many parts of the world has developed rapidly through air travel and telecommunication. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In the 20th century, people witness a significant change in the whole of the world, today, technology could improve communication and travel, the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages, this essay will check the advantages and disadvantages and I express my idea in the end. On the one hand, with the progress of technology, today there are many opportunities, that we can not believe that in the past, also the technology affected many items in our life, for example, culture and industry and science and something else. the culture had many changes than before, and when people can have communicated with different countries then this topic definitely has impressive in their life, in addition, there is much software that wants to help us communicate with the world as well as this interacts with other countries will be improved industry, for instance, we can see industries produce is much more than before in different part of the industry and this happen can be influenced on education and science, in overall, the air travel and telecommunication could completely change their life. On the other hand, nowadays, people know everything due to communication devices and this can lead to change in civilization in several countries, however, governments can not limit the people, for example, there is a large part of people's fashion is changed and restrictions on the people became apparent through the government. In conclusion, definitely positive effects of air travel and telecommunication are much more than negative effects then according to the previous paragraph interacting with other people in the world can lead to the advancement of the technology also thus the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.