The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. Do you agree or disagree

The Prominent technique for enhancing and developing an individual's physique is considered to be a daily workout. In my opinion, I disagree that regular physical activities are not the sole element in a person's fitness but there are also various other factors which are very essential to be followed for personal wellbeing. Some of the important factors for being healthy are to have proper nutrient food and proper sleep which will help to boost individual immunity. Cambridge university survey in 2020 shows that people with a balanced diet and workout were less prone to physical problems compared to one working aggressively with a compromised diet. The human body undergoes lots of stress during physical training and requires sufficient sleep in order to recover and be ready for the next challenge. Another serious consequence of having a regular routine, people tend to push for more each day and end up doing over-exercising and it can lead to poor performance and health issues. It is observed that over-excursion may result in mental stress and may sometimes take to depression. There are many modern technologies like smartwatches, fitness apps etc which tracks your daily diet and routine and prepares the next day's chart. All such technology should be used to keep everything in balance and note how the body is responding to the efforts made by individuals. To Conclude, the overall strategy to maintain a good body tone is to consider all the factors that affect the body rather than vigorous regular drills which lead to stress and impact the standard of living.