Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leaisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Several individuals labour for an extended period of time,which results in a limited amount of time for fun activities. In my opinion, working for a long period of time can lead to having little or no time for family activities,whereas, it can also be a form of earning more. Firstly,spending more time at work reduces family time. This means that extending work hours frequently results in a reduced amount of quality time meant to be spent with loved ones. For example, a doctor who works only on weekdays and is required by the hospital to resume work during the weekends will instantly begin to spend lesser time with his or her family, which is bad because the children most especially become withdrawn. In addition,it may lead to terrible decision making by youths. On the other hand, the extension of time is beneficial financially. Extra time spent working in most cases usually means earning more money. As an illustration,there are jobs that are demanding and meeting up with these demands brings bountiful rewards in some instances. Therefore,it is usually expected to put in more effort to acquire a lot of wealth. However, some individuals may not fancy leisure hours, so they would rather make more money than spend their time doing nothing. Also, it could just be that they are workaholics. In conclusion,most people enjoy working to make more money,whereas,other people may not enjoy working for longer hours but they have no choice because of their job demands. So, I suggest that individuals,especially the employed ones,should always reach an agreement before they start working for any organization.