most of our information comes from the internet are incorrect. do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that the internet provides false information to us. This essay disagrees with the suggestion, because the internet has become very mature as compared to the old days. Firstly we will discuss why some populations believe that info that the internet providers are incorrect, then we will talk about how information on the internet is useful and how it helps people around the world. In the 1990s when the internet has introduced the info which used to be published on the internet had no way to verify or be corrected by others. This leads to the belief among folk that the internet provides false data. Furthermore, there are companies that use to do false advertisements on the web, due to which many people have lost their money. folk were not trusting the web because of the scam that was happening on the internet. For,example a hacker used to create a false product and used to sell it for a cheap price then any customer trying to purchase the product, his credit card information was stolen. However, these issues of false data, hacking and selling can be under control when companies like Google, Microsoft, Wikipedia and Amazon came into the picture. Wikipedia came up with the solution to verify and approve any content publish on their website. Because of this verified data is made available on the internet. Hackers have a difficult time fooling anyone because of the afford made by Google. Although purchasing a product is risky online, folk are buying a product from the internet,Thanks to Amazon. In conclusion, modern technology is making the internet a safe place and many advancements are coming to address the remaining issue on the internet. Trusting the internet and virtual things will make people's lives faster and easier.