More and more people are opting for readymade food instead of freshly cooked food. Does this practice has more advantages than disadvantages? Discuss.

NOWADAYS, BECAUSE OF LIMITED AVAILABILITY, TIME MANY PREFER TO CHOOSE PRE-COOKED MEALS RATHER THAN NATURAL CUISINE. HOWEVER, I BELIEVE THIS TREND HAS ONLY A FEW BENEFITS AND MANY DRAWBACKS WHICH I WILL EXPLAIN IN DETAIL IN THE NEXT PARAGRAPHS. THE MAIN POSITIVE ASPECT OF PACKAGED FOOD IS SAVING TIME IN THIS RUSHED ERA. SELECTING THIS SORT OF CANNED FOOD IS THE MOST CONVENIENT WAY FOR SPENDING AS LESS TIME AS POSSIBLE FOR PREPARING AND EATING FOOD. AS TODAY'S INDIVIDUALS WORK TOO MUCH THEREBY, THESE READYMADE FOODS ARE A PERFECT KIND OF FOOD FOR OVERCOMING TO THEIR HUNGER IN THE FASTEST WAY. FOR INSTANCE, IN MY COUNTRY MANY SPEND THEIR LUNCHTIME TIME IN THE WORKPLACE AND THEY RELY ON PRE-PREPARED PACKAGES AS IT IS THE EASIEST AND FASTEST METHOD FOR AVOIDING FROM HUNGER AND GETTING ENOUGH ENERGY TO RESUME THE REST OF WORK HOURS. DESPITE THE MAINTAINED,BENEFIT THERE ARE SOME ISSUES IN SELECTING THIS READYMADE FOODFOODS. ONE MAJOR PROBLEM OF CONSUMING PRE-MADE CUISINE IS UNHEALTHINESS. THIS SORT OF FOOD NOT ONLY CONTAINS A CONSIDERABLE AMOUNT OF CHEMICAL INGREDIENTS BUT ALSO THEY HAVE A HIGH AMOUNT OF FAT WHICH CAN RESULT IN OBESITY. ALSO, ANOTHER SERIOUS DOWNSIDE IS A HIGHER RISK OF FOOD POISONING. MOST OF THESE PRE-COOKED PACKAGES WERE MADE IN UNCLEAN AND UNCERTAIN CONDITIONS WHICH THIS PRACTICE MAY TREAT THE WELL-BEING. ALL IN ALL, PRE-PREPARED FOODS TEND TO HELP US IN SAVING TIME IN COOKING BUT THEIR NEGATIVE ASPECTS SUCH AS THE HIGH RISK OF FOOD ILLNESS AND SOME HAZARDOUS CHEMICAL INGREDIENTS ARE MUCH MORE. THEREFORE, IT IS BETTER TO SELECT FRESH FOODS INSTEAD.