Some people say that learning online is the best way to learn, whereas some claim that it is still better to attend a class with a teacher. Discuss both sides of the argument and then give your own opinion.

Online learning is a form of education which is delivered and administered using the internet. It is thought by some that the most effective method of delivering lessons is through a computer with the help of a network system, while others argue that classroom teaching is the best mode of education rather than other media of learning or teaching. I believe classroom learning is better than e- lessons. Let us examine both the given views followed by my own perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin, let us shed light on the viewpoint of a group of people who think (ascertains) that online education is more advantageous than face to face lessons. First and foremost, online education is time-saving and easily accessible from our own comfort zone. To elaborate, the students can attend the computer-based lessons from their home or any other comfortable area according to their convenience without wasting time on travelling or any other personal needs. To illustrate, during covid l19, to limit the consequences of lockdown, all of the students in Kerala were attending their regular school lessons through the internet from their homes or nearby network-accessible points. On the contrary, there are a number of people who considers that classroom learning is more fruitful than e-learning. Primarily, with academic improvement, classroom learning can improve the social development or mental health of a student as well. To explicate, other than certificates, classrooms are a playground for children to share their ideas and feelings where they get a chance to collaborate and cooperate with their friends that will frame a healthy mind in a healthy society. To exemplify, in Australia most kids with mental disabilities are promoted to attend special schools rather than online homeschooling to confirm the mental and social development of that student. In my opinion, I assert that classroom learning is superior to any other mode of education, where the face -to- face teacher- student interaction improves the self-confidence of a student not only through delivering knowledge, but the lecturer’s inner qualities like patience, leadership, attitude and care have a great influence on the academic achievements of a student which could be experienced only from classroom learning. To elucidate, although a disciple is not competent in a subject, his or her trainer’s approach towards him can reverse his perspective towards that unit which elevates his inner strength to great success. To encapsulate, it can be concluded that, although e- lessons are widely available all over the world, classroom learning has its own advantages as well. I again state that face to face education can affirm an overall development of a child through classroom interaction and socialisation which is a key to the achievements in adulthood.