Some people think computers and internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that a growing body of people believe that types of technology such as computers and the internet have a significant impact on children's learning, whereas others might not go along with this statement, defending the need for mentors and educational institutions to successfully provide all support required. This essay will examine both perspectives. I, however, side with the latter. Unquestionably, technology has advanced dramatically over the past few decades in the way human beings live, and mainly learn. Learning and teaching languages through attending in-real-time classes, besides doing some research are clear upsides that definitely assist not only tutors in their explanations, but also their students when not understanding a few disciplines taken as difficult for some, like maths and biology. For instance, when the clarifications given in the school are not sufficient, a number of tutees have the tendency to turn to the internet-derived pages in order to search for support videos that might help them to clarify their ideas. Nevertheless, it furthermore has some drawbacks that may be taken into consideration. Presently, it goes without saying that a larger number of human beings, especially children and teenagers, have experienced depression and anxiety owing to this virtual tool, and thereby, their learning approach is negatively impacted by their continual usage routine. Moreover, there are some web pages that can easily be accessed by them that might potentially shape the way they think and act. As these boys and girls are forming their initial values, like respect and love, coming across inappropriate content on computer screens should compromise completely their form of thinking, fostering them to do things interpreted as morally wrong in society. In conclusion, I completely agree that, though the internet and technology may have downsides to the children's learning, the advantages far outweigh them. In addition, not only students but also their teachers can take full advantage of these utensils. As far as I am concerned, if something can bring the world into someone's else house, it is more indispensable than disturbing.