The money given to help poor countries does not solve the problem of poverty, so rich countries should give other types of help instead To what extent do you agree in disagree?

These days, the wealth gap between developed and developing countries has been growing drastically. Controversy exists as to whether rich countries should provide help with improving infrastructures such as the transportation system and medical facilities instead of giving money help. I vehemently accord with the given statement owing to the fact that these might help the developing nations in order to reduce poverty. To begin with, there are myriad reasons behind my agreement. The first and most prominent one is that helping poor countries by providing better education might diminish their unemployment issues. To elucidate further, this would not only mitigate the number of poor people but also make them educated and responsible citizens. For instance, a survey conducted by ILO in the UK in 2015, revealed that on average, the literacy rate in rich states is a whopping 71% higher than that of developing ones. Therefore, it is inevitable that education might aid a nation in order to develop its economy and society. Is there any other reason behind my agreement? Certainly, there is another key reason behind my agreement is that the infrastructure of the nations can be improved so that poverty can be reduced. To decipher this, if the transport and other amenities are developed, people of the nation would get a chance to ship important goods and other stuff from one place to another quite easily, which is likely to be improving their lifestyle as well. Moreover, it might create a number of jobs as well, for example, driving, labour, Mechanics and many more. Hence, advancement of infrastructure would be effective more than economical help. To conclude, in spite of having the fact that money can also be a great help to the poor states for their development, other help like improving literacy rates and constructing better road facilities might be more efficient. Nevertheless, 1st world nations should help the poor ones with these advancements.