Today more people are traveling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Nowadays, many people take a part in new trips more than before. In this paper, I will explain the reason and merits of travelling for the traveller. To begin with, let's start to talk about the reason for soaring travelling recently. This is because there are many new developing tourist places and cheaply transport costs. Firstly, since many new tourist sites which were developed by development make a lot of folks interested to visit the place. Some people are curious about the vibes of tourist sites, and others say that they want to make memories with their family or their friends. For example, a new tourist spot is built in some areas and gives attractiveness to people who live around the place. Moreover, nowadays the transport cost is cheaper than before. This is encouraging the visitors to travel to many spots because they do not worry about transportation. Furthermore, travelling has several advantages for travellers such as reducing stresses, increasing happiness and. First and foremost, vacations reduce the level of stress. This is because someone who takes part in vacation additionally takes a leave of absence from their office, so they feel free from their work and at the same time enjoying their leisure time by doing trip holiday. For instance, some people who work as employees of a company have many deadlines every month and even every day, travelling is one of the methods not only to heal from mental health but also to escape from stress. In addition, travelling rising up happiness levels. This is because travelling makes someone refresh their mind by visiting tourist zones either domestic or abroad. For example, someone who has a heavy workload decided to take time off for a vacation with their family. As a result, his mood becomes good and fresh and ready to go to work again. In conclusion, the reasons increasing amount of travellers are many new developments in tourist places and cheaply transport costs. Meanwhile, the positive impacts for travellers who do travelling are reduced stresses and increased happiness.trip more than before. In this paper, I will explain the reason and merits of travelling for the traveller.