Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

I precisely believes that many people stucks life in working same firm over years and years which experiences life in a robotic way that punches and strengthens their attitude and will power with self confidence in their professional accuracy.But many other ponder shifting their working atmosphere at regular periods might improve their efficiency and talents with amble remuneration which attracts the people in this kind of mentality. It's more common that once a job is acquired by an employee these days he/she might try to stick on itself since any issue related to their calm mental attitude. People can increase the responsibily with remuneration on sticking to same firm over years that a company owner looks upto for advantage of an expert staff. Entrepreneur moreover, likes regular sticky staffs to entertain their business with.That kind of bonding will terms to productivity in bigger state. Certain special kind of people are very much borred and irritated in doing same work for more time regularly keeps them jumping to one organization to other one. This kind of people are not at all trustworthy as per my concern because these kinds of people are always slippery in mind to step on to next stage to build up thier own personal needs.So employer will look them according to that kind of sight in promotions or increments. So in state - all kinds of people in the civilization live according to their mental attached job oppurtunities.They stay happily in life with thier own attrackness.One will enjoy his life in their own attractivness and hence organization differs with employments statics.