Forests produce fresh oxygen and participate in regulating climate. But every year tree cover of our planet is lessening due to deforestation. What are the primary causes of deforestation? To what results may it lead?

Forest is the most significant thing that helps to regulate climate by producing fresh oxygen. However, due to deforestation, our planet’s tree cover is noticeably decreasing in the modern days. This essay will be examined the primary causes of deforestation and its possible effect on this issue To begin with, the two main causes of deforestation are overpopulation and illegal logging. First of all, the proportion of the population are substantially increasing, leading to the construction of habitats or other buildings which are required for logging in the forest. For instance, when the population in the country are growing, the government would administer the territories in a way that is appropriate for the inhabitants by destroying forest to build establishment. Furthermore, environment destruction is a huge problem that affects humans in the present day. Moreover, most of the environment are destroyed by human beings, which are illicit methods such as illegal logging. In other words, most people are logging the plants that are restricted and endangered species. The species of restricted plants are extremely expensive because there are laws to prevent the forest rendering it popular career even though there are illegal. On the other hand, deforestation is rising among human beings, leading to noticeable negative effects on the environment and global. For example, global warming, which is the phenomenon caused by decreasing of the forest, has been come to a serious problem because this issue will influence to environment soon. Afterward, global warming rendering the rising of temperature every year, most people and animals will be died out because of over high temperature. To conclude, the primary causes of deforestation are increased of population and illegal logging which are human being that is negative impacts to the world such as global warming and climate change.