Some people think computers and internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Computer and internet is the lifeline for the gobal connected world. Although internet and online technology has not yet reached to each and every human in globe but it is enough widespade wide spade wide space to safely assume that it is almost everyware. Nowadays, because of this corona virus pendamic schools are being forced to continue via remote learning. As an aftereffect, in many parts of the world people have experiancing the pros and cons about this new way of learning. However, some individuls among us argue that in-person study is always better then online eduction and we should switch back to original metod but most belive that we should keep utilizing this new way of study. Both sides have merits in their arguments but I believe that we should contine utilizing online resources for the eduction in schools in restricted menor. Let's expolore the bright side of it. Internet consist of huge amount of information, and by utilizing that, students get quick access to various ideas and share own thoughts over the topic and share their knowledge across the world with other students, which will intern help them coloborate and achive common goals. Second objective for the internet and mobile device based learning is to reach to students in remote villages so that each child get proper education. During this pendamic world has started realizing the major advantage about type of education. Previously, this thing came under wants list for that world but now its unders needs. On the other hand, so many people have started experiancing the worts side effect from connected studies. Although, many children have followed the do-as-directed path on internet guided by their perents or teachers, the explorotory nature in many students, has exposed them social media network and its unwanted effect on their early childhood. The internet has many harmful materials, as well as people with malicious motives which can ruin the physical and mantol health of the student. For example, in many contries around the globe we have started noticing drastic incriment in cases related to online abuses. Therefore, we can argue that we should consider long team impact on a child future before blindly following the new way of study. In concusion concussion, we can definetly say that both views have valid arguments. In my opinion need to srutinize more on this subject before deciding path forward. At least, we must monitor user of compupter computers and internet by small and teenager students with the help of their parents and teachers.