Nowadays, in many countries, young people do not stay with their parents. Instead , they move to another place to work or study. In your opinion, is this a positive or negative trend?

In recent years, a lot of young people decided to move out of their parents place for various reasons instead of staying with them. Personally, I think that moving out of your parents house is a positive trend because this will make them more independent and make them grow as an individuals. I will explain my reasons in this essay. Firstly, when a young adult move out of their parents house it because usually they want to experience freedom. For instance, I used to be not allowed to go out past 9 PM. However, when I moved out I have the freedom to go wherever and whenever I want. I felt free for the first time in my life, I can my skills as a musician with my friends which probably not allowed by my parents. This experience I believe is why young people move out of their parents house. On the other hand, some might leave because of the necessity. For example, my friend decided to move out because of a disagreement between him and his parents. Nowadays, he come to terms with his parents about the subject they do not agree about. Thus, I believe that some people move out to set a distance with their parents. In conclusion, moving out might not be a bad thing because it teach us to be independent and some move out because of conflict with their parents. It is thus hoped that moving out will make you into a better adult.