In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the World still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In today’s world, farming has been playing significant role.Farmers have been produce lots of products and many people consume these. However, people around the world still go hungry because of rich people want to consume too much without thinking others. First of all, agriculture has been suplying significant products but some people can not reach them.These products should be used by everyone but rich people do not prefer to share them with others.They think that, rick people should eat qualified products but others not. Thus,other people do not know about agriculture products or they had to consume bad products. For example, there is a movie which is about this subject shows how rich people behave selfish.They do not share best goods,they share old foods. Secondly, government which is placed for rich people again do not act regulations.They always behave for rich people bacause rich people have been working for govenment.There is a ridiculus balance between government and rich people, no body think about others. Therefore, people face to serious problems in the world. In my opinion, the world is our world and we have been living together.We should not behave differently to people.We have to share our opportunities with other and we have to apply regulations which is beneficial for our world.