Some people think computers and internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some feel that it is important for children to study by utilizing computers and the internet. but, others suppose that it is much better for heirs to go to school and learn with teachers. The essay will discuss both sides of view and I will elaborate my perspective following the paragraphs before leading to a logical conclusion. On the one hand, many students can get more information through the internet because there are a variety of sources about children's studying. In addition, the internet and computers are good methods for offspring who can't attend school classes for some reasons. For example, nowadays, many students who have mental or physical health problems employ home-schooling through the internet. Therefore, they can make an environment like school at home and gain information which is needed for their study, even if they don't go directly to school. On the other hand, students can attain some parts which they can't get when they are at home by interaction. In schools, they have a myriad of opportunities to contact their classmates or teachers. They learn not only academic subjects but also communication skills and relationship by getting along with their friends. These skills are helpful for them to deal with problems and live together in a community in the future. In conclusion, although internet and computers can provide many materials and even be good means for sick scions, it is much more important to learn their sociable skills to be involved in the community.