Some people prefer one-on-one lessons, while others prefer groups. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people prefer group coaching methodology while there are few of them who believe in one-on-one learning. Both of these methods have their own pros and cons and the selection of either of these styles depends on where individuals are comfortable. The below essay discusses the positives of each approach and my opinion. On one hand, personal training depends on analyzing the student's strengths and weaknesses thus helping them grow faster and overcome their shortcomings quickly. People who are shy can open up and discuss without any hesitation with the coach which benefits in improving their performances. For example, A person who is weak in mathematics can focus and is good at physics and can focus more on learning the weaker subject. Also, Trainer gets sufficient time to focus on the student and resolves his doubts. On the other hand, in group learning, we get to see lots of healthy discussions which also helps us think about one topic from different aspects. Due to multiple participants, we can surely see many doubts getting resolved in a short span of time. For Example, concerns raised by many resolved issues of many people who were about to ask the same question. Communicating in front of many people surely increases the confidence of an individual. In my opinion, it is better to have a personal coach so that we can overcome our shortcomings and adapt to new situations quickly over the lengthy group methodology. To conclude, individual training is turning out to be one of the preferred successful approaches in the fast-paced world over regular group learning.