Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opionion. Write at least 250 words.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether the advertisement has a significant impact or not. In this essay, I am going to examine the given question from both points of view and explain why I believe that advertisement is crucial for business as well as customers in the upcoming paragraphs then will lead to a logical conclusion. to begin with, the first notion There are copious folks who argue that the benefits of the advertisement considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing that it intimates crucial and authentic information about the core products that enable the nations to buy things and undoubtedly elevated the company sales owing to the robust display through plenty of marketing campaigns. for instance, a global study indicates in Uk that more than 60% of people are impressed and persuaded owing to the extensive online broadcasting strategy so there is no denying the fact that an advert has substantial effects on a person's behaviour toward buying products. On the other hand, others believe that owing to technology and social media and advertisements are no more crucial and do not affects. People often have the opinion because owing to the plenty of companies in the market and the same range of items does not impact consumer behaviours because presently social media replaced the need for broadcasting as well as customers have more information about a product that was not in the case of the past and the nation are becoming brand conscious and they buy products without extensive publicity, for example, a recent study indicated that consumers trend shifted to brand-oriented and they buy a new model of the same company such as Apple Inc did not launch a mobile with extensive marketing and millions of public each year buy new models as it launched without marketing, as a result, there is no need for publicity or marketing. Finally, to recapitulate, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I would like to restate my opinion, that marketing is compulsory to some extent in order to succeed in the market and to become a leader.