In many countries household waste e.g food packaging is increasing day by day.What are the reasons ? How can this problem be solved

It is true that solid waste upsurge gradually the public throughout the globe. There are several reasons for these alarming issues such as industries, population,plastic and others. There are some initiatives that can tackle these problems. To begin with, there are several reasons why various nations garbage inclined in these days. First and foremost industries increased recent decade. To explain, companies use excessive packaging material to make the product expensive, attractive and more colourful owing to fact that folks purchase more and more items.It leads to inflation in the level of trash. Some manufactory is not able to recycle used products. To cite an example, in western nation individuals has a hectic schedule in their life.They have enough time to cook the food at their home as well as purchase packaging food. On the contrary,there are numerous solutions to control trash. Firstly is,recycling the waste material and reusing their houses. To explain, authorities should commence certain rules and regulations to solve this problem as well as construct factories to recycle waste garbage. Policies can promote the use of reusable products and bags. These are the best solution to tackle the problem. For example, the newspaper reveals the information about American nation authorities make rules to solve this problem and they also ban plastic bags in 2010. Thus the USA controls household waste material. In conclusion, household solid waste increased with the help of industries. However, there are surmountable problems that can be tackled by reusing and recycling the waste material.