At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, some nations have a large percentage of early adult people, in comparison to the volume of the elderly inhabitants. From my point of view, although numerous inhabitants can be beneficial to a country, having an unexperienced large working sector would harm is society due to the lack of knowledge. On the one hand, for example, Spain has a jubilation system that secure the life of a working person after they surpass a fixed jubilation age, being paid by the nation after their working life. Therefore, having a low percentage of elderly people reduce the quantity of money that the government has to pay. Thus, the economy can be progressively developed, without a massive payment to do in exchange to the non-productive portion of the population. Additionally, aged population have more medical issues, adding more costs to the current problem. On the other hand, in Spain, for instance, joining ot a decent company is hardly impossible for an unexperienced worker. Due to the obvious information needed to develop some jobs, generally specialised jobs. With this, even with a young population, a majority of businesses would be reticent to admit a first -time worker. Consequently, the economic structure of the country would be in imminent danger, and, in addition, the lack of seniors decrease the possible learning process to develop newer experienced workers. Finally, Overall, having a society that is averagely younger, would reduce the necessary payments made to the jubilated people. However, I believe that having a lack of seniors would develop a hazardous system damaging the economy and the entire country, overweighting the jubilation advantages.