In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It si therefore necessary for the government to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The precedence of fast snacks in the current age and its negative concern on health which was always hotly debatable has now become more controversial while copious peoples claim that the government should impose higher tax rates on restaurants. In my opinion, I firmly believe that and withstand the view this essay will further elaborate on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first reason there is no denying the fact that copious across the globe got trouble of getting fat and the problem of obesity owing to the extensive consumption of junk food and carbohydrates and the local administration should take strict action such as raises the prices of junk cuisine ingredients to resolve the increasing patients of obesity and getting fat and eventually resulting in the high blood pressure and heart attack. For example, a global report indicates that more than 70% of UK Nationals get into trouble with obesity and the analysis shed light on the main cause of concern is the extensive consumption of fast foodstuff. Secondly, Asian countries that are imposing high taxes on foods maintain the optimum fitness status of their population since their money is wisely budgeted. For instance in Japan, both city and countryside dwellers are living frugally as well they are producing their own organic foods to put on their table because fast-food meals are expensive. In addition, they are not prone to many diseases and capable of maintaining a healthy body throughout their lives. Hence, the government of Japan is mindful and helpful to its citizen. Finally, In summary, the law is held liable for the well-being of its community by imposing high taxes on the fast-food chains. This is the best way to prevent illnesses and maintain a healthy body throughout their life existence which would benefit both state and its community