University Education should be free to eveyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or diasgree

It is believed that education expenses should not be based on personal income it should be free for all. This essay agrees with the suggestion because of the benefit it will bring to society. Firstly we will discuss how free education will empower the people who earn low wages in the community and then we will see the positive effects an educated society brings to the world. Education should not be restricted or limited to anyone and everyone around us should have access to free education. If schools and colleges are made free it will reduce lots of issues such as theft, scams, community fights etc. An educated family can earn and spend more money on themself's which will in turn grow our country's economy. For Example Norway in Europe has a free education system. Due to this the literacy rate of the country is 98% and the Crime rate is only 10%. This made Norway's economy stable. Moreover, with education a person learn how to be patient, respect everyone,keep their surrounding clean etc. Living in an educated community brings a positive change in our life. Although people around you will be from a different cultures they still respect and support you. For example, Japan is one of the cleanest country in the world because tidiness is taught in earn years of school. Everyone cannot learn about tidiness unless education is free for all. In conclusion, education should be free for all to improve standard of living and bring prosperity,happiness, security to our society.