Fresh water reserves are becoming less worldwide. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions that can be done by countries and individuals?

In recent years, the world`s reserves are been depleting by human beings. In my opinion, the reason for that is our population is increasingly high without restraint. For the solutions, it might be concentrating on renewable energy sources by government and at this point, our responsibility can gravitate toward recycling. The solution that can be done is an investment by countries. First of all, I would like to mention what can be done by leaders. The politicians should set up an assembly that can find an explanation such as environmental issues. It can be discussed drinkable liquid reserves are among these. Besides, it can be an investment in scientific research because technology gives chances for a new resolution. The solution that can be done by individuals is, that all of us have to take responsibility for saving the aliment. Because we don`t have the ability to live without it. We can save it like less spending aqua when we take a shower or wash our hands, a nourishment etc. The clothes might be washed for more than 2 weeks and it can be prefered eco-program as a short time wash. Consequently, there are ideas that it can be done with minimum effort. besides that is a problem which should be taken by all of the countries. Already we should know that if there is no water, no life. Finally, as freshwater is becoming less in this world because of the increasing population, it is the individuals and the law enforcement agency's responsibility to protect it by building proper sewage collection units and giving awareness classes to the youngsters about the impact of this.