Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

A sense of happiness is paramount and crucial in a person`s life. People demonstrate happiness themselves in many different ways. This is a reason why defining happiness is not that easy. However, there are some prevalent things that are regrading as important to be delighted in life. Definition of happiness is quite challenging because of depending on an individual`s requirement to reach. While ordinary people dream that they have lucrative incomes and settle down with someone with – loving a loving relationship would make them happy or a privileged man longs for his companies to become valuable firms in the global and be evaluated for hundreds of billion-dollar. In contrast, impoverished people in developing countries who merely need to have adequate three meals per day and whole family members are healthier and all are their happiness. For example, following the WHO survey, Bhutan is an agricultural nation that has the highest happiness scale. There are a plethora of elements to contribute to one`s happiness which mainly relies on the characteristic of individuals. an ability to keep a clear perspective is a more essential factor in achieving happiness. self-acknowledged would be the first step to being happy. That some people are happy when they pursue job satisfaction. In the other words, when they perform skills that they are superior at and they feel that their effort is appreciated, they feel a deep sense of fulfilment. On the other hand, others link their happiness to their personal growth instead of their work. For instance, someone finds happiness when they give a supporting family or fulfilling relationship, then they feel happy and overjoyed. Moreover, some folks find happiness when they help others, financially or emotionally. In conclusion, due to the explanation above, self-awareness plays a pivotal role in happiness to effected human emotions. That underpins why humans try their best in hard work in their life in order to accomplish certain goals.