Governments Should spend money on railways rather than roads.To what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Every, authority works hard to develop their country and make it more financially independent.The railway helps the region very curiously it is the reason behind some individuals promoting it and others thought about road development and fund providence. First of all, the iron line provides safer and fast transportation.The number of accidents on roads and the national highways is rapidly increasing. For instance,are far higher than that of rail accidents.It makes itself more fund providable transport.It helps to reduce daily traffic because of the private iron track. Moreover,it reduces environmental pollution todue to due its single-engine support. Secondly,roads are the main connectors of every country.It helps to transport a short distance at a cheaper price or cost.Most of the other transportation is a very high price range and they were not budget-friendly for poor people. For example, Railways and air transport. In addition,the employment which is generated by a massive organisation like 'Om Logistic' and 'Amazon' is very helpful and it is only due to small roads which join every village together. The main backbone of any nation is its employed people who provide huge finance to the nation-state. Also,the budget requires to lay down the iron line is very vast. Besides,the charge which was taken by the authorities is only 51% of the cost which leads to a massive burden on the government.That's the reason that I fully support the expansion of roadways. To conclude,I believe that the government should invest in more employment opportunities and cheaper transport.