Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

The insight that parents are the best teachers ever is widely popular among people. I totally agree that moms and dads are the most powerful teaching sources for their infants. In the following paragraphs, I will support my viewpoint In detail. First and foremost, being a sophisticated motivator and supporter is a recipe for shaping the best teacher. What I mean by this is these characteristics are an ideal fit for fathers' and mothers' personalities towards their apple of eyes. A telling example is that parents are those who are aware of their children's characters' insight out and know how to behave educate and stimulate them. Not only that there are some values like life and morals which cannot be provided by the education system. In other words, academic programs may improve their awareness of math science or foreign languages yet it doesn't teach youngsters how to lead a happy life or how to deal with life hardships. However, in some cases, our backbones can be conservative and their values may not see the younger generation eye to eye. In conclusion, although some possible concerns are genuine, parents are the best teachers, mentors, guides and motivators. As Mahatma Gandhi said family is a university and the parents are teachers.