In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them at school. Do the advantages of home education outweigh the disadvantages?

Presently, lots of ways appear to help students get their best results in academic education. I personally believe that the drawbacks of lacking communicative skills and educating without professionalism outweigh the benefit of flexible time to study. The most disadvantageous factor of homeschooling is how people lose the skill of communication. In other words, students cannot socialize with their peers and friends because they are always at home applying to study. For priority knowledge, most people are still lonely and do not have friends because they were not able to communicate with other friends when they were children. Thus, studying at home can limit chances for children to develop their friendships and other generationships. Studying without a professional teacher must also be considered. It must be recognized that there are no parents who mostly have professional knowledge of pedagogy and lessons in textbooks. As a result, they can sometimes teach wrongly and it prevents children from learning deeply about one subject that they like. Thereby, students should be educated by mentors and teachers at school who have a qualification and experience in teaching. However, some families believe that homeschooling has a flexible time to help students study easily. This may be true that time schooling can be limited in relation but it is also strict to promote children studying well and work with regular hours, avoiding being lazy. Consequently, the time rules will train children to study hard and work punctually. Taking all points into account, the possible impact of various times to study is outweighed by the opportunity to make friends and study professionally. Hence, having an education at school should be more beneficial which helps students develop themselves comprehensively.