In many countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more widely available. Do the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages?

To begin with, a lot of people live a busy lifestyle.As well as they use to eat fast food. For hence,fast food is more available in the shops and is cheaper. This adaptation is a serious problem for society.What is the reason for that? Firstly, people are always searching the easy things and don't think the effect either is good or bad. For hence,the most of younger generation prefer to eat fast food which are including many chemicals.Actually,parents must teach their children about the quality of food.If not a child will go the wrong way.When people prefer to fast diet that may cause the biggest problem in the world. For instance,individuals may occur some diseases like high blood pressure,diabetic mellitus and cholesterol etc.In my opinion,it has no argument to tell fast food do the disadvantages rather than advantages. In the past,our elderly people have eaten high nutrition meals without chemicals that they grow. On the other hand they have given an important messege to the human being.Not only that,they lived a healthy life.Nowadays Social media are promoting fast food.Because of that,some poolish people believe that advertisement. To sum up,even though that fast food is cheaper or high availability,don't be cheated.