There is an increasing number of people who do not know their neighbor. what causes this situation? How to solve it? Give Your Own Idea.

In this present world, the amount of communities is on the rise while the bond between neighbours is less. In this essay, I will explain the causes of this situation and the solutions for solving it. Nowadays, it is easier to find a job in the city while finding it in the countryside is harder. Therefore, people have to move to an urban area to pursue their careers living why there is a rising population in the city. According to that reason, people would focus on their job not on getting to know new folks. Moreover, high rates of crimes effects people. For example, these days people cannot trust a stranger easily. Therefore, it will decrease the chance to get to know your neighbours. To solve the issue, the government should play a vital role because of the resources that they have. One thing that government can help with is building safe public spaces. For example. a park could be a place where people from the same neighbourhood come and spend their time together, thus they can meet and have time to get to know new friends. Beside, In conclusion, even though people are busy with their work-life and have no time to spend with their neighbours if the government take action on this issue by providing more public space. I believe that there will be definitely a more and more friendly environment in communities.