When someone achieves greatness thanks to an innovation or other breakthrough, it is usually agreed that the individual has a high level of intelligence.  Do you think that inborn thinking skills play the main role in the successful life of people?  What role does ‘nurtured’ intelligence play in achievements of a successful person?

It has been argued that people who made discoveries and innovation have succes thanks to their hegh intelligence rate. This essay will first discuss a innate abilitieas as a main part of self-development and will highlight the role of self-teaching process in forming the career of the person. Nature serves as the foundation for human physical and intellectual capacities. It is commonly known from biology courses that genes are encoded in human DNA and play an important part in shaping a person's personality. For example, kids from a family of exceptionally educated and smart people will inherit their genes. Consequently, a youngster will be more intelligent than his classmates. People who work hard to improve their cognitive talents can get good outcomes. Even if a person was born into a low-income home with little resources, his drive to grow and improve might keep him from giving up. Furthermore, the environment has a significant effect in inspiring the individual. "If a man gets along with three millionaires, he will become the fourth" exemplifies the genuine meaning of this concept. To sum up, individuals with inherited cognitive abilities are wonderfully thinking. However, if a person trains his brain properly, he may become a far more intellectual person and become successful in future.