Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is commonly believed by certain educationalists that teenager students may gain positive aspect via overseas coummunication programe program. I totally agree with such viewpoint for the pros are definitely exceeding the cons. Firstly, students can enhance the boarden and deepen of learning through visiting overseas. As Chinese traditonal saying goes, travel is the better way than read. For me, though I was learning english since primary school, I deeply memorized the first time when I went to Singapore and did not even know how to summarize the word and order the food in the subway. It is necessary for students to go outside practising and reviewing what they learned especially for the foreign language learning. However, it is no doubt that a small group of international exchange visiting with too-low value, because the un-scientific study schedule. For example, some exchanges programes programmes are full of various leisure activities and students can not learn anything from it. Furthermore, as teenagers have not form a correct value and habit, some of them might easily be attached some crimes and learning the bad habit through the peers. So that, both teachers and producer of the visiting programe program should pay more attention on them. In conclusion, teenagers will benefit a lot from international exchange visiting not only undertake the culture differences but also to practise the knowledge what they have learn in school.