Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and the homeless. Do you agree or disagree?

All person from different walks of life are entitled to live and survive. I fully agree that the government is held responsible for the welfare and assistance of their countryfolks. Firstly, people are the significant citizens of a country that the beaurocrat must be obliged and responsible enough for all their needs in such a way they could save this unfortunate individuals also to preserve the essence of humanity within each other. For instance, in the Philippines which belongs to a thirld world country. It has been observed that a stringent policy on building a national housing program to relocate those homeless are implemented in different part of the archepelago. Nevertheless, officials provide them a roof on their head and food on their table. Thus, people felt the state of belongingness since their homeland rendered them a wide range of services that they could offer which leads to a successful thriving nation. Secondly, each individual has the right to live and survive as well they play a vital role in every community which the country must focus on their existence. Such as in Japan that they mandated a law, general population must obtain a stable employment to sustian and maintain their basic commodities in every household. This is the reason why Japan government skyrocketed their economic status revenue since they give their full support to the public. In return, people as well paid off the taxes for the improvement and sucess of their own nation. Its just a give and take relationship indeed. In summary, every nation must fulfilled their pledges with their countrymen by shouldering and assisting the pubic welfare specifically both the jobless and homeless person. So that in the longrun, these individuals will feel the significance of humanitarian act and the chance of surviving.