Some people think that the government should take care of disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and the homeless. Do you agree or disagree?

All people from different walks of life are entitled to live and survive. I fully agree that the government is held responsible for the welfare and assistance of their countryfolks. Firstly, people are the significant citizens of a country that the authority must be obliged and responsible enough for all their needs in such a way they could save these unfortunate individuals and also preserve the essence of humanity within each other. For instance, in the Philippines which belongs to a third world country. It has been observed that a stringent policy on building a national housing program to relocate those homeless are implemented in a different part of the archipelago. Nevertheless, officials provide them with a roof on their heads and food on their tables. Thus, people felt a state of belongingness since their homeland rendered them a wide range of services that they could offer which leads to a successful thriving nation. Secondly, each individual has the right to live and survive as well they play a vital role in every community which the country must focus on their existence. Such as in Japan when they mandated a law, the general population must obtain stable employment to sustain and maintain their basic commodities in every household. This is the reason why Japan government skyrocketed their economic status revenue since they give their full support to the public. In return, people as well paid off the taxes for the improvement and success of their own nation. It is just a give and takes relationship indeed. In summary, every nation must fulfil their pledges to their countrymen by shouldering and assisting the public welfare specifically both the jobless and homeless person. So that in the long run, these individuals will feel the significance of humanitarian action and the chance of surviving.