Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, The race of becoming successful in life is growing rapidly. On the other hand, The pressure of it is consuming children's childhood and innocence. It is obvious that one should be focused on their goals in life. but at what price? I will explain a logical conclusion about people's beliefs on the to sided faces of whether children should go to school or stay at home and play. To begin with, A child's most important aspect of his life is childhood in which they learn and grow as an Individual. There are myriad reasons behind my agreement with keeping children home. The first and the most prominent one is that practical knowledge would play a greater role in order for child development, which a school lacks to provide, To elucidate further in previous times, For,instance People didn't have any kind of schools or facilities but still they use to figure out the languages and other important aspects which are required in life. the bonding with their parents is seen to be much strong. Therefore there seems no need for schools for six or seven years old's. Is there any drawback? Certainly, there are also some advantages like socialization and discipline which crafts a child's inner personality. To elaborate on this, The more a person socializes their speaking ability, Interaction, and social skills tend to improve and grow faster. For example, A survey conducted in 2015 states that children who were sent to school were seen to be more confident and socially active than those who were at home. Hence, As a result, They were able to cope-up more easily with other people and students. To conclude, I strongly believe that People should encourage to send their kids to school, not due to education but due to the ability and skills they gain as an individual Which is necessary for Life skills and survival.