Nowadays many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology made a vast change in people's interactions now. Inventions of the internet and other electronic gadgets help to create deep and superficial relationships. This elaborates on the pros and cons of this advancement. To commence with, transposing is an inevitable thing in this era so switching ourselves with time is very important and essential.For that we have to adopt new technology for maintaining our relationships. The type of relationship is purely dependent on people like how they are carrying that. With the technology people can make bonds with others anywhere in the world and with the help of social media we can maintain the relationship very easily.Some use this to find their life partners some used to find employers and so on. For instance, if a groom wants a bride they seek a social network for that job instead of any offline brokers. Like that a company or a firm need to hire, they will publish that in the media. Accordingly, now, technology plays a key role in relationships. In addition to this, like every other field, this platform also has a plus and minus. The most adventagable thing is that people can maintain their relationships from anywhere in the world. For example, an aboard studying child can communicate with his parents through the internet at any time. But at the same time, due to this technology some kids do not find time to spend with their parents who are living with them. To summarize, the relationship is needy as we all are social animals. our perspective is our relationship nor technology. The development makes this easier even though technology has pros and cons. But on, heriarcy this development is a positive thing.